CHONGYUXUAN is my BIG name
Give me ELMOS on 23August1997
♥06March2011 ; 0928♥ [15 Months , 15 days ] Still counting ♥
©Copyrighted


















Hurt me with truths but never comfort me with lies
I will always love you and I will always stay true


To him :
Thanks for being there for me when I need you ; I appreciate it alot
And I really wish we can last long <3
iloveyouveryverymuchdear
We have been through many obstacles together ,
And I wish we can face all the problems we meet in the future ,
t o g e t h e r


Wednesday, September 07, 2011 @ 8:37 PM




Yesterday went to watch SMURFS with Chee Ling :) . K , i very lazy update already :/ .

I LOVE SMURFS VERY MUCH <3 .




Saturday, September 03, 2011 @ 9:54 PM

I may act like I don't care about you but there will always be a place for you in my heart



OhhGreat ! I can finally update my blog (: . Ohh , september holidays are finally here . But very boring leyy , I rather go school thn be stucked at home . How Boring !@#$%& . Plus he also working ............................................................ Sian uhhh x.x ................................. I dunno what th heck I'm gonna do during th sept holidays :( .
NOW . I'M . CRAZY . ABOUT . SMURFS . Aww , they're so cute ! :D



Monday, June 13, 2011 @ 4:29 PM

Ohhyeahh ~ He's cute .
YO . Fucking computer , I don't know why th heck I can't post a 'tittle' as in th text doesn't wanna be BIG . Haizz . #Sadlife ehh :| . I left my house around 2pm and waiting for that unfaithful bitch at th bus stop for 10 mins @#$% . Make me wait for so long and 2 bus 30 had just left . Wait for another 6 more mins for th next 30 , talked to her and gossiped about that fucking bitch who is currently getting on my nerves now -- . Walked around Jp like noobies . Then saw someone's crush :/ . Then me & Manisha so called 'stalked' him for awhile . LOL . Urmm .. then headed to KFC and eat my dinner . Goshhh , I'm srsly getting fat everyday . Hahahah :DD , bopian la horhh . Then walk walk walk , we find it boring then around 5 take 240 rounding , met till Sharifah in th bus , then we continued gossiping , Manisha started it :/ . Hmmm .. That's my boring day of today . Haizz , hope tomorrow will be a better day :D . He's working tomorrow :((((( . hope he won't tire himself <3 . I really hope he'll take care of his health properly . Haizz , and his damn manager to let him knock off at punctual timing !@#$%& . Kay , that's all , byeeeee ~



@ 11:58 AM





O M G . Like finally I can update my d e a d blog . I can't upload it for th pass few days becoz need to verify th stupid thingy and my damn computer can't access hotmail :/ . Haizz . June Holidays is quite okay to me but the time seriously fly sia , pass so fast ~ Haiyoyo , can't you let me enjoy my damn holidays like finally sia :O . Hmmm .. Ohhyar , H O M E W O R K :
- English Compo corrections
- English Spotting Errors
- Newspaper Article
- Chemistry
- Mathematics
- Geography
- Chinese ( Book review )
- D&T
Goshhhhh , still got so much , lazy to do , I don't think I'll be touching g e o g r a h p y . Hahah , who cares la horhh . Later will be going out with that unfaithful bitch , Manisha . Nothing else I guess , buaibuai ! :D




Monday, May 23, 2011 @ 7:15 PM

What's wrong with "sorry" ?
Well , it gives people the wrong idea that any mistake can be solved by a single wor
d




Hmmm .. School was fine today , inter-house competition was boring , cause we just walked around th canteen and th indoor sports hall -- .. Dont't wanna elaborate further because I have no fucking mood .. I really hate people who lie t me .. Kthxbye ..



Sunday, May 22, 2011 @ 4:32 PM

" I love you not for what you are , but for what I am when I am with you. "









Isn't ELMO cute ? HAHAH . Elmo is so cute ~ I love him yo ! (L)



@ 4:20 PM

Being sad with the right people is better than being happy with the wrong ones






Joell , Amelia & Me ! :D




Updating my blog for th 3rd time already :O . From this , I can seriously infer that I'm bored , "Updating my blog dor th 3rd time already" . This means that Chongyuxuan is really fooking bored without her boyfriend's text :((((( . By this , I can improve my damn history :/ . Hahah , that was quite lame , but too bad . I'm bored like shit x.x . It's 4.14pm , still got 3 more hours . Ohhgosh ! It's soooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring without your text sia + some people don't wanna reply me , and reply me when she got questions to ask -___________- . Idiotic max . 1 minute pass liao -.- . Haiyoyo , why must you go work ? D: . Wait wait wait , I'm waiting patiently ............................................................ Dear time , can you pass faster so that I can receive his text soon ? :( Sincerly , Me (: . GoshGoshGosh ! I'm really gonna get mental soon T.T . Enough about that . Hmmm .. Exams are finally over way long ago , and I find myself very bored after exams because teachers tend to give lesser homework . So far , only Miss Wong give English homework :O , I'm done with it (: . But IHATETHEDAMNPOSTEXAM . Kanasai luhhs , interhouse competition fun mehh ? I rather go out and play luhhs -- . I rather have exams than interhouse like seriously -________________- . Suckishmax please . It's 4.19pm now , Haizzzzz . Waiting ...........


CAN ANYONE PLEASE BE KIND AND BUY FOR ME ELMO ? :D



@ 3:57 PM

It's hard to let go of someone who has touched your life , but it hurts more to say goodbye who was never yours yet changed your life the most





Aloha ! I'm back again . Finally 1hour56min has passed quite fast . Chongyuxuan ! 3 more hours ! Tolerate it man ! Whohooo ~ Haizzz . Dearrrrrrrrrrrr , faster knock off luhhs , goshh :O . I have to admit it is so boring without all your funny texts :( . Faster knock off yea ? (: iloveyou , Muackz (L)



@ 11:11 AM

11.11 comes twice a day ,
because everyone deserves a second chance






Justin Bieber , he's my idol ohyeah ~


YO . I'm back again to update my blog . Now I think I have addicted to blogging becoz of Amelia . Haizz . Early in th morning crying like a stupid damn pathetic gurl .. Sometimes , your words are really hurtful , I'm trying to tolerate it cause it all started because of me ... How I wish you know that your words really hurt me alot .. And I wonder what will you do after that .. But no matter how hurtful your words are , I'll still continue to love you ..


11.11 ; I wish you'll be happy every second every minute because your smile can light up my whole day (: . iloveyouverymuchmydear (L)






Saturday, May 21, 2011 @ 4:30 PM

At the end of the day , you can either focus on whats tearing you apart or whats holding you together


Colourful Elmos !!! :D


Meet my baby ! :P




As you can see , I'm bored like a boneless chicken now -_______- . Updating my blog for th idontknow how many times :/ . OhhGoshhh ! From this , I can infer that I can't live without my dear's text D: . OhhMaiGod , like serriously man :( . Ohhgosh Ohhgosh Ohgosh , I'm gonna get mental becoz of th boredom already . Dearrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr ! Faster knock off now .................................................. Ohhgoshh ! I can't stand it anymore :( . Ohhgod !! I just rememberd Miss Wong got give homework :O . Kay , whatever , get it done and over with later :/ . Now I'm just waiting for my dear to finish working ...................... 2 hours + more . OhhMyTian ! :O Waiting , waiting , waiting (: ......


A SIMPLE CUTE STORY :


Today my boyfriend come to

our house to meet my

parents. After he left my

father told me that my

boyfriend really loves me.

I asked , "How did you know ?"

He replied , "Because he

looks at you the same way

I look at your mother."



@ 4:15 PM

They invented hugs to let people know you love them without saying anything







That's what I want you to do , hold my hand and never ever let it go <3 .




iloveyoudear :*



@ 3:18 PM

I wonder what goes through your mind when you hear my name


Amelia Poh Yoke Lin ! :D

Whahahah , YO . OhhMyGod . I'm too bored , that's why I'm updating my blog for th third time in one fucking day -_- . OhhGoshh . Kkay , enough of my nonsense . This gurl , Amelia Poh , wants me to write about her in my blog (: . Hmmm .. Where should I start ? Last year , I was very close to her and Chee Ling , we always stay back together , do all th stupid things together and go out to different places to shop , eat , study and play . We were always the loudest when we go out together becoz her voice was so LOUD . Like OhhMyGoshh :X . Then , there were some probelems between us then she followed her other friends :( . But our friendship was very strong , after a few months , we are back together again <3 Awesome right ? (: . Hahah , there's a special bonding between both of us ^^ . Wahhseyyhh ~! So yeahh , we went out together and we were like last time as usual :DD . Awesome-ness baby ~! Then we'll ask Manisha and Joell to come along too (: . When we go out together , you'll hear unstopable laughters among us because we will be cracking jokes and gossiping about someone :/ . Hmmm .. I think this is long enough already isn't it ? (: MYE just passed , and we will be going out during the June Holidays more often (: . Hahah , iloveyou ; Amelia (L)



You'll always be my one & only love